We use cookies to personalize content. You agree cookies, privacy, terms.
Please allow notifications about replies to your messages :
Discussion Forum
हिन्दी ▼ Login Ask Anything / Post a message
Home > India

India Forum

Panchmahal, also Panch Mahals, is a district in the eastern portion of Gujarat State western India. Panch-mahal means "five tehsils/talukas" (5 sub-divisions), and refers to the five sub-divisions tha
Gujarat Panch Mahals
South West Garo Hills is an administrative district in the State of Meghalaya, India. The Ampati Civil Sub-Division is upgraded to a full fledged district as South West Garo Hills, on 7 August 2012 wi
Meghalaya South West Garo Hills
Sheohar, sometimes spelled Shivhar, is the principal town of Sheohar district in Bihar, India. It is a part of the Tirhut Division.
Bihar Sheohar
Chamoli district is the largest district of Uttarakhand state of India. It is bounded by the Tibet region to the north, and by the Uttarakhand districts of Pithoragarh and Bageshwar to the east, Almor
Uttarakhand Chamoli
Yadgir District is one of the 30 districts of Karnataka state in southern India.This district was carved out of Kalaburagi district as the 30th district of Karnataka on 10 April 2010. Yadgir town is t
Karnataka Yadgir
Ujjain district is a district of Madhya Pradesh state in central India. The historic city of Ujjain is the district headquarters. Tropic of Cancer passes through Ujjain. The district has an area of 6,
Madhya Pradesh Ujjain
Bharuch (listen ), formerly known as Broach, is a city at the mouth of the river Narmada in Gujarat in western India. Bharuch is the administrative headquarters of Bharuch District. The village of Bh
Gujarat Bharuch
Kangpokpi District also known as Sadar Hills district, is one of the 16 districts in the Indian state of Manipur. It was created in December 2016 from areas in the Sadar Hills region which were previ
Manipur Kangpokpi
North 24 Parganas (Pron: pɔrɡɔnɔs) (abv. 24 PGS (N)) or sometimes North Twenty Four Parganas is a district in southern West Bengal, of eastern India. North 24 Parganas extends in the tropical zone fro
West Bengal North Twenty Four Parganas
Dhenkanal District is an administrative division of Odisha, India.
Odisha Dhenkanal
States : Andaman Nicobar, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Dadra Nagar Haveli, Daman, Diu, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Ladakh, Lakshadweep, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Odisha, Puducherry, Punjab, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal,

Home > India

Login Ask Anything / Post a message


This page link :

Details of Messages, users not verified. By using this site/app, you agree Privacy policy, cookies, Terms