We use cookies to personalize content. You agree cookies, privacy, terms.
Please allow notifications about replies to your messages :
Discussion Forum
हिन्दी ▼ Login Ask Anything / Post a message
Home > India > Odisha

Odisha Forum

Jharsuguda is a district in Odisha, India with Jharsuguda town as its headquarters. The district once had an airport during World War II. This region is rich in coal and other mineral reserves. Of lat
Odisha Jharsuguda
Cuttack district is one of the 30 districts of Odisha state in India. Its administrative headquarters are located in the city of Cuttack. As of 2011 Census, after Ganjam, it is the second most populou
Odisha Cuttack
Subarnapur District, also called Sonepur District or Sonapur District is an administrative district of Odisha state in eastern India. The town of Sonepur is the district headquarters. Many loosely cal
Odisha Subarnapur / Sonapur / Sonepur
Sambalpur District is a district in the western part of state of Odisha, India. The historic city of Sambalpur is the district headquarters. The district is located in the Mahanadi River basin. It has
Odisha Sambalpur
Kalahandi (locally pronounced Kalahani) is a district of Odisha in India. The region had a glorious past and great civilisation in ancient time. Archaeological evidence of Stone Age and Iron Age human
Odisha Kalahandi
Khordha is a city and a municipality area in Khordha district in the Indian state of Odisha. Bhubaneswar, capital of Odisha, belongs to Khordha district and is only 25 km from Khordha town. Odisha St
Odisha Khordha
Koraput is a district of Odisha, India, and known for rich and diverse types of mineral deposits. It is located along the Eastern Ghats.
Odisha Koraput
Nayagarh district is one of the 30 districts of Odisha state in eastern India. It was created in 1992 when the erstwhile Puri District was split into three distinct districts, namely Khurdha, Nayagarh
Odisha Nayagarh
Gajapati is a district of Odisha, India. It was created from Ganjam District in October, 1992. Gajapati district was named after Maharaja Sri Krushna Chandra Gajapati Narayan Dev, the Raja Sahib of th
Odisha Gajapati
Dhenkanal District is an administrative division of Odisha, India.
Odisha Dhenkanal
Districts : Anugul, Balangir, Baleshwar, Bargarh, Baudh / Boudh, Bhadrak, Cuttack, Debagarh / Deogarh, Dhenkanal, Gajapati, Ganjam, Jagatsinghapur, Jajapur, Jharsuguda, Kalahandi, Kandhamal, Kendrapara, Kendujhar, Khordha, Koraput, Malkangiri, Mayurbhanj, Nabarangapur, Nayagarh, Nuapada, Puri, Rayagada, Sambalpur, Subarnapur / Sonapur / Sonepur, Sundargarh,

Home > India > Odisha

Login Ask Anything / Post a message


This page link :

Details of Messages, users not verified. By using this site/app, you agree Privacy policy, cookies, Terms