We use cookies to personalize content, show ads. You agree cookies, privacy, terms.
Please allow notifications about replies to your messages :
Discussion Forum
हिन्दी ▼ Login Ask Anything / Post a message

category... ▼

AskFree.net > France > Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Nouvelle-Aquitaine Forum

Pyrénées-Atlantiques (French pronunciation: ​; Gascon: Pirenèus-Atlantics; Basque: Pirinio Atlantiarrak or Pirinio Atlantikoak) is a department in the southwest corner of France and o
Nouvelle-Aquitaine Departement des Pyrenees-Atlantiques
Creuse (French pronunciation: ​) is a department in central France named after the river Creuse.
Nouvelle-Aquitaine Departement de la Creuse
Lot-et-Garonne (French: , Occitan: Òlt e Garona) is a department in the Nouvelle-Aquitaine region of Southwestern France. Named after the Lot River and Garonne River, it had a population
Nouvelle-Aquitaine Departement du Lot-et-Garonne
Haute-Vienne (French pronunciation: ​) is a French department named after the river Vienne. It is one of the 12 departments that together constitute the French region of Nouvelle-Aquitaine. T
Nouvelle-Aquitaine Departement de la Haute-Vienne
Vienne (French pronunciation: (listen)) is a department in the French region of Nouvelle-Aquitaine. It takes its name from the river Vienne.
Nouvelle-Aquitaine Departement de la Vienne
Gironde ( zhi-ROND, US usually ji-, French: (listen); Occitan: Gironda) is a department in the Nouvelle-Aquitaine region of southwest France. It is named after the Gironde estuary, a major w
Nouvelle-Aquitaine Departement de la Gironde
Dordogne (UK: dor-DOYN, US: dor-DOHN or dor-DAWN-yə; French: (listen); Occitan: Dordonha) is a department in Southwestern France, with its prefecture in Périgueux. The department is locate
Nouvelle-Aquitaine Departement de la Dordogne
Deux-Sèvres (French pronunciation: (listen)) is a French department. Deux-Sèvres literally means "two Sèvres": the Sèvre Nantaise and the Sèvre Niortaise are two rivers which have their sour
Nouvelle-Aquitaine Departement des Deux-Sevres
Charente-Maritime (French pronunciation: (listen)) is a department on the western coast of France named after the Charente River.
Nouvelle-Aquitaine Departement de la Charente-Maritime
Charente (French: (listen); Saintongeais: Chérente; Occitan: Charanta) is a department in western France, north half of the Nouvelle-Aquitaine region. It is named after the Charente River, th
Nouvelle-Aquitaine Departement de la Charente
France Nouvelle-Aquitaine
Districts : Departement de la Charente, Departement de la Charente-Maritime, Departement de la Correze, Departement de la Creuse, Departement de la Dordogne, Departement de la Gironde, Departement de la Haute-Vienne, Departement de la Vienne, Departement des Deux-Sevres, Departement des Landes, Departement des Pyrenees-Atlantiques, Departement du Lot-et-Garonne,

AskFree.net > France > Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Login Ask Anything / Post a message
Details of Messages, users not verified. By using this site/app, you agree Privacy policy, cookies, Terms